Ask question


Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

SWEET DREAM
Product no.: DSK4165

Look at the VIDEO :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1J2i3rQe1Ns

The World Piccolo project is one of the most ambitious of this type. For the first time is presented a vast repertoire for the piccolo, until here considered only as an element of classical orchestras. The career of Jean-Louis Beaumadier, who initiated this project, has led to give a new role for piccolo. It appears now also as a solo instrument, adapted to reciatls as well as chamber music

This 3rd volume is composed with works using the light and luminous character of the piccolo. Written since mid-20th century, by composers from Europe and South America, they associate piccolo with piano, percussions and other flutes

Camarguo Guarnieri Etude pour piccolo Mike Mower Sonate Raymond Guiot Sweet project Jean-Michel Damase For piccolo Véronique Poltz Midnight with Pan Gordon Jacob Introduction et fugue Flint Juventino Beppe A piccolo poem William Bardwell Little Serenade Eugène Magalif Tarentella Malik Mezzadri Naomi

In stock
can be shipped within 3 à 5 days


Your question to us
Name
Phone
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.

Poser une question


Soumettre une question sur le produit

Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos questions sur ce produit, remplissez simplement les champs marqués par un astérisque (*) et cliquez sur "Envoyer".

SWEET DREAM
Référence: DSK4165
15,05
Le prix inclut la TVA mais pas la livraison .

Voir la VIDEO :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1J2i3rQe1Ns

Le projet World Piccolo est l’un des plus ambitieux de ce type. Il présente pour la première fois un répertoire étendu pour cet instrument et a été initié par Jean-Louis Beaumadier, dont la carrière comme interprète à la scène et au disque a conduit à redéfinir le rôle du piccolo. Celui-ci apparaît maintenant comme un instrument expressif, adapté aux récitals solistes et à la musique de chambre, au même titre que comme instrument d’orchestre, rôle où il était cantonné jusqu’alors.

Ce 3ème volume se compose d’œuvres qui s’appuient sur le caractère léger et lumineux du piccolo. Ecrites depuis le milieu du 20ème siècle, par des compositeurs d’Europe et d’Amérique du Sud, ces musiques exploitent la brillance du piccolo associé au piano, aux percussions et à d’autres flûtes.

Camarguo Guarnieri Etude pour piccolo Mike Mower Sonate Raymond Guiot Sweet project Jean-Michel Damase For piccolo Véronique Poltz Midnight with Pan Gordon Jacob Introduction et fugue Flint Juventino Beppe A piccolo poem William Bardwell Little Serenade Eugène Magalif Tarentella Malik Mezzadri Naomi

En stock
Expédition possible sous 3 à 5 jours


Votre question
Nom
Téléphone
Si vous nous indiquez votre numéro de téléphone, nous serons ravis de vous rappeler.
Adresse e-mail *
Question *

Politique de confidentialité: Le texte saisi est utilisé uniquement pour répondre à vos questions. Il ne sera pas exploité dans un autre but. Pour plus d'informations, voir Politique de confidentialité.