Ask question

Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Product no.: DSK4150A


Oeuvres de Viardot, Bonis, Boulanger, Chaminade, Marchand et Tailleferre.

Sara Chenal, violon / Jean-Pierre Ferey, piano

Ecoutez - voir :

Découvrez quelques grandes compositrices françaises des 19è et 20è siècle à travers des oeuvres pour violon et piano. Dans le Dvd réalisé par Anne Bramard-Blagny, "Lumières de femmes", des extraits filmés, des interviews, et la parole de compositrices d'aujourd'hui.

In stock
can be shipped within 2 à 5 jours days

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.